CERTIFIED YOGA UNCHAINED FACILITATORS

Interested in bringing Trauma Informed Yoga to your organization?

Below are the Yoga Unchained Certified Facilitators, contact the one in your area!

Jessica Sowers, Co-Founder

Serving the Warren, Ohio area.  

Phone:234-223-7639

Owner of Body BLISS Connection in Howland, Ohio

jessica@bodyblissconnection.com

Nicole Peterson

Serving the Youngstown, Ohio area.  

Phone: 330-984-6646

npeterson77@gmail.com

Karen Guerrieri-Marr

Serving the Youngstown, Ohio area.  

Kguerrieri@mahoningcountyoh.gov

Sarah Braun

Serving the Warren, Ohio area.  

Phone: 631-375-8420

Braun.sarah.e@gmail.com

JoAnna Castrilla

Serving the Mentor, Ohio area.  

Phone: 440-345-6515

mindfulenrichment@gmail.com

Cathy Kristan

Serving the Canfield, Ohio area

Phone:330-501-3422

kristancathy@gmail.com

Lori Shelby

Serving the Youngstown, Ohio area

Phone:(330)503-9499

Loriah03@gmail.com

Tara Arbogast

Serving theWarren, Ohio area

Phone:330-979-7141

divinetarayoga@gmail.com

Please reload

Cara Meadows

Serving all of Trumbull County Ohio

Cara0888@aol.com

Mike Tolloti

Serving the Canton and North Canton, Ohio area.  

Phone:  3303547426

mike.tolloti@gmail.com

Peggy Dillon

Serving the Findlay, Ohio area. 

Phone: 419-306-3229

Hot Yoga Findlay

April Barosky

Serving the Cincinnati/Dayton, Ohio area. 

Phone:513-284-7131

a_barosky@yahoo.com

Ryan Steedly

Serving the Akron/Canton Ohio area. 

Phone:330-814-2231

ryan.steedly@gmail.com

Sharon Tittl

Serving the Akron/Canton, Ohio area. 

Phone:330-606-3798

sharon@newbeginningscounseling.org

Leah Hartman

Serving the Ashtabula County, Eastern Lake County and Northern Geauga County Ohio area. 

Phone:440-645-0430

lvhartmanyoga@gmail.com

Please reload

© 2023 by THE LOOK STUDIO. Proudly created with Wix.com